Add Snippet

Board of Directors

The SJSSL is run by a volunteer group of board of directors who represent the member leagues. They meet monthly to address league issues as well as to plan the end-of-season Champs meet. 

If you are interested in getting involved with the board, we welcome you to join us at our next board meeting! Check our calendar for the schedule.

Past President - Tim Brockway, Heritage Landing
President - Kristen Vlaun, JCP Porpoises
Vice President - John Bloom, Bartram Springs
Secretary - Renee Condon, South Hampton
Treasurer - Ryan Lime, Shearwater
Parliamentarian - Amanda Causey, Durbin
Registrar - Peter Baci, South Hampton
Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet